"http://www.stamfordplus.com/stm/information/nws1/publish/News_1/index.shtml - News</head> : "http://www.stamfordplus.com/stm/information/nws1/publish/Sports/index.shtml - Sports</head> : Hockey Published: Jul 10, 2019 - 3:07:03 PM


Wolf Pack Announce 2019-20 Schedule of Games

By Hartford Wolf Pack





Font size: Small Big
Email this article
 Printer friendly page
Share this article:
facebook del.icio.us Yahoo! MyWeb Digg reddit Furl Blinklist Spurl
Buy the "As seen on" mug


HARTFORD, CT - Spectra, operators of the XL Center and Hartford Wolf Pack, today announced the Wolf Pack’s game schedule for the 2019-20 American Hockey League season.

The Wolf Pack open their 76-game docket Saturday, October 5 with their XL Center home opener, a 7:00 PM battle with the defending Calder Cup-champion Charlotte Checkers.

That is the first of 14 Saturday-night dates on the Wolf Pack’s home schedule, and 12 home games will be on Friday nights. The Wolf Pack will play three Sundays, and one Tuesday, at home, and the remaining eight home games will be on Wednesdays.

One of those Wednesday dates, November 20 vs. the Syracuse Crunch, will feature the Wolf Pack’s sixth annual “Sonar’s Edu-skate” school-day home game, with faceoff at 11:00 AM. All Friday-night home games will start at 7:15 PM, and the rest of the non-Sunday home tilts will start at 7:00 PM, with the exception of New Year’s Eve, Tuesday, December 31, which is a 5:00 PM start. All Sunday home games will be 3:00 PM faceoffs.

The Wolf Pack’s most familiar foe on their 2019-20 schedule will be their in-state rivals the Bridgeport Sound Tigers, whom they will battle 12 times (six home, six away). Other New England adversaries the Providence Bruins and Springfield Thunderbirds are on the Wolf Pack’s schedule ten times each (five home, five away), and the Wolf Pack will battle the Checkers eight times (four home, four away). The rest of Hartford’s Atlantic Division brethren, the Hershey Bears, Lehigh Valley Phantoms and Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins, will see the Wolf Pack six times each (three home, three away).

In action against the North Division, the Wolf Pack will have four games each (two home, two away), vs. the Binghamton Devils, Laval Rocket and Utica Comets, and will square off against the Belleville Senators, Rochester Americans and Syracuse Crunch twice each (one home, one away).

To speak with a Wolf Pack representative about season or group tickets, or any of the Wolf Pack’s many ticketing options, call (855) 762-6451, or click here to request more info. To visit the Wolf Pack on line, go to www.hartfordwolfpack.com.

HARTFORD WOLF PACK 2019-20 SCHEDULE
(All Home Games in Caps, All Times Eastern)
Sat. Oct. 5 CHARLOTTE 7:00
Sun. Oct. 6 BRIDGEPORT 3:00
Sat. Oct. 12 SPRINGFIELD 7:00
Sun. Oct. 13 ROCHESTER 3:00
Fri. Oct. 18 SPRINGFIELD 7:15
Sat. Oct. 19 @ Binghamton 7:05
Fri. Oct. 25 LAVAL 7:15
Sat. Oct. 26 BRIDGEPORT 7:00
Sun. Oct. 27 @ Bridgeport 3:00
Wed. Oct. 30 @ Laval 7:00
Fri. Nov. 1 @ Laval 7:30
Sat. Nov. 2 @ Belleville 7:00
Fri. Nov. 8 HERSHEY 7:15
Sat. Nov. 9 BELLEVILLE 7:00
Sun. Nov. 10 @ Providence 3:05
Fri. Nov. 15 @ Providence 7:05
Sat. Nov. 16 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Wed. Nov. 20 SYRACUSE 11:00
Fri. Nov. 22 @ Rochester 7:05
Sat. Nov. 23 @ Syracuse 7:00
Sat. Nov. 30 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05
Sun. Dec. 1 @ Hershey 5:00
Fri. Dec. 6 @ Springfield 7:05
Sat. Dec. 7 BINGHAMTON 7:00
Sun. Dec. 8 @ Providence 3:05
Wed. Dec. 11 BINGHAMTON 7:00
Fri. Dec. 13 LEHIGH VALLEY 7:15
Sat. Dec. 14 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05
Tue. Dec. 17 @ Charlotte 7:00
Wed. Dec. 18 @ Charlotte 7:00
Sat. Dec. 21 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Fri. Dec. 27 @ Bridgeport 7:00
Sat. Dec. 28 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Tue. Dec. 31 BRIDGEPORT 5:00
Fri. Jan. 3 @ Providence 7:05
Sat. Jan. 4 UTICA 7:00
Wed. Jan. 8 @ Hershey 7:00
Fri. Jan. 10 CHARLOTTE 7:15
Sat. Jan. 11 @ Wilkes-Barre/Scr. 7:05
Wed. Jan. 15 @ Utica 7:00
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Utica 7:00
Sat. Jan. 18 @ Hershey 7:00
Fri. Jan. 24 BRIDGEPORT 7:15
Sat. Jan. 25 LEHIGH VALLEY 7:00
Fri. Jan. 31 SPRINGFIELD 7:15
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Springfield 7:05
Wed. Feb. 5 SPRINGFIELD 7:00
Fri. Feb. 7 @ Charlotte 7:00
Sat. Feb. 8 @ Charlotte 6:00
Wed. Feb. 12 WILKES-BARRE/SCR. 7:00
Fri. Feb. 14 LAVAL 7:15
Sat. Feb. 15 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05
Fri. Feb. 21 @ Springfield 7:05
Sat. Feb. 22 WILKES-BARRE/SCR. 7:00
Sun. Feb. 23 @ Bridgeport 3:00
Fri. Feb. 28 @ Binghamton 7:05
Sat. Feb. 29 @ Bridgeport 7:00
Sun. Mar. 1 PROVIDENCE 3:00
Fri. Mar. 6 HERSHEY 7:15
Sat. Mar. 7 HERSHEY 7:00
Sun. Mar. 8 @ Springfield 3:05
Wed. Mar. 11 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Fri. Mar. 13 @ Springfield 7:05
Sat. Mar. 14 @ Bridgeport 7:00
Wed. Mar. 18 SPRINGFIELD 7:00
Fri. Mar. 20 CHARLOTTE 7:15
Sat. Mar. 21 @ Providence 7:05
Wed. Mar. 25 CHARLOTTE 7:00
Fri. Mar. 27 BRIDGEPORT 7:15
Sat. Mar. 28 UTICA 7:00
Fri. Apr. 3 @ Wilkes-Barre/Scr. 7:05
Sat. Apr. 4 WILKES-BARRE/SCR. 7:00
Sun. Apr. 5 @ Bridgeport 3:00
Wed. Apr. 8 BRIDGEPORT 7:00
Fri. Apr. 10 LEHIGH VALLEY 7:15
Sat. Apr. 11 @ Wilkes-Barre/Scr. 7:05




HOME

Sat. Oct. 5 CHARLOTTE 7:00
Sun. Oct. 6 BRIDGEPORT 3:00
Sat. Oct. 12 SPRINGFIELD 7:00
Sun. Oct. 13 ROCHESTER 3:00
Fri. Oct. 18 SPRINGFIELD 7:15
Fri. Oct. 25 LAVAL 7:15
Sat. Oct. 26 BRIDGEPORT 7:00
Fri. Nov. 8 HERSHEY 7:15
Sat. Nov. 9 BELLEVILLE 7:00
Sat. Nov. 16 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Wed. Nov. 20 SYRACUSE 11:00
Sat. Dec. 7 BINGHAMTON 7:00
Wed. Dec. 11 BINGHAMTON 7:00
Fri. Dec. 13 LEHIGH VALLEY 7:15
Sat. Dec. 21 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Sat. Dec. 28 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Tue. Dec. 31 BRIDGEPORT 5:00
Sat. Jan. 4 UTICA 7:00
Fri. Jan. 10 CHARLOTTE 7:15
Fri. Jan. 24 BRIDGEPORT 7:15
Sat. Jan. 25 LEHIGH VALLEY 7:00
Fri. Jan. 31 SPRINGFIELD 7:15
Wed. Feb. 5 SPRINGFIELD 7:00
Wed. Feb. 12 WILKES-BARRE/SCR. 7:00
Fri. Feb. 14 LAVAL 7:15
Sat. Feb. 22 WILKES-BARRE/SCR. 7:00
Sun. Mar. 1 PROVIDENCE 3:00
Fri. Mar. 6 HERSHEY 7:15
Sat. Mar. 7 HERSHEY 7:00
Wed. Mar. 11 PROVIDENCE 7:00
Wed. Mar. 18 SPRINGFIELD 7:00
Fri. Mar. 20 CHARLOTTE 7:15
Wed. Mar. 25 CHARLOTTE 7:00
Fri. Mar. 27 BRIDGEPORT 7:15
Sat. Mar. 28 UTICA 7:00
Sat. Apr. 4 WILKES-BARRE/SCR. 7:00
Wed. Apr. 8 BRIDGEPORT 7:00
Fri. Apr. 10 LEHIGH VALLEY 7:15

ROAD

Sat. Oct. 19 @ Binghamton 7:05
Sun. Oct. 27 @ Bridgeport 3:00
Wed. Oct. 30 @ Laval 7:00
Fri. Nov. 1 @ Laval 7:30
Sat. Nov. 2 @ Belleville 7:00
Sun. Nov. 10 @ Providence 3:05
Fri. Nov. 15 @ Providence 7:05
Fri. Nov. 22 @ Rochester 7:05
Sat. Nov. 23 @ Syracuse 7:00
Sat. Nov. 30 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05
Sun. Dec. 1 @ Hershey 5:00
Fri. Dec. 6 @ Springfield 7:05
Sun. Dec. 8 @ Providence 3:05
Sat. Dec. 14 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05
Tue. Dec. 17 @ Charlotte 7:00
Wed. Dec. 18 @ Charlotte 7:00
Fri. Dec. 27 @ Bridgeport 7:00
Fri. Jan. 3 @ Providence 7:05
Wed. Jan. 8 @ Hershey 7:00
Sat. Jan. 11 @ Wilkes-Barre/Scr. 7:05
Wed. Jan. 15 @ Utica 7:00
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Utica 7:00
Sat. Jan. 18 @ Hershey 7:00
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Springfield 7:05
Fri. Feb. 7 @ Charlotte 7:00
Sat. Feb. 8 @ Charlotte 6:00
Sat. Feb. 15 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05
Fri. Feb. 21 @ Springfield 7:05
Sun. Feb. 23 @ Bridgeport 3:00
Fri. Feb. 28 @ Binghamton 7:05
Sat. Feb. 29 @ Bridgeport 7:00
Sun. Mar. 8 @ Springfield 3:05
Fri. Mar. 13 @ Springfield 7:05
Sat. Mar. 14 @ Bridgeport 7:00
Sat. Mar. 21 @ Providence 7:05
Fri. Apr. 3 @ Wilkes-Barre/Scr. 7:05
Sun. Apr. 5 @ Bridgeport 3:00
Sat. Apr. 11 @ Wilkes-Barre/Scr. 7:05




© Copyright by ConnecticutPlus.com. Some articles and pictures posted on our website, as indicated by their bylines, were submitted as press releases and do not necessarily reflect the position and opinion of ConnecticutPlus.com, Canaiden LLC or any of its associated entities. Articles may have been edited for brevity and grammar. Photos without a credit line are "contributed photos".





Note: We reserve the right to delete posts at any time if we decide that they are offensive or distasteful.
CURRENT HEADLINES:
Lamont applauds PURA approval of Millstone contract between Dominion, Eversource, and United Illuminating
Abilis Has Talent Show Scheduled for September 27
CT State Rep. Lucy Dathan leads Alzheimer's Walk
WCSU to host Regional Lake Communities Symposium series
DPH announces second human case of EEE this year and death of the first person diagnosed with the illness this year

Top of Page








ConnecticutPlus.com is part of the Canaiden Online Media Network.
Connecticut Plus Online | Stamford Plus Online | Norwalk Plus Online | Canaiden.com | Best of Norwalk | Best of Stamford | Hauterfly Magazine | SummerCampPlus.com

Copyright ©2005-2010 Canaiden,LLC All Rights Reserved.